Gustav Carlson
CEO
gustav@lowengripinvest.se

Felicia Bagge
Assistant
felicia@lowengripinvest.se 

Marisol Was
Corporate Communications & CSR-Manager
marisol@lowengripinvest.se

Charlotte Mikander
Sales Manager
charlotte@lowengripinvest.se

Louise Hägglöf
Campaign Manager
louise@lowengripinvest.se

Sascha Beetz Magnusson
Head of Styling and Photography
sascha@lowengripinvest.se