Simon Sjögren
COO
simon@lowengripinvest.se

Charlotte Mikander
Sales Manager
charlotte@lowengripinvest.se

Louise Hägglöf
Campaign Manager
louise@lowengripinvest.se

Felicia Bagge
Assistant
felicia@lowengripinvest.se

Ida Ahlström
Home Assistant
ida@lowengripinvest.se

Sascha Beetz Magnusson
Head of Styling and Photography
sascha@lowengripinvest.se